Contact Us

Telephone
Washington Park Neighborhood Association does not maintain full time offices. There is no direct phone or fax number to contact WWPNA at this time. Individual Board members are listed below with telephone contact if available.

President: Tim O'Byrne, 303-722-1009
Vice President: Nicholas Amrhein
Secretary: Glen Legowik
Treasurer: David Cic, 303-949-4441

Charlie Busch, 303-722-6220
David Callaghan
Julie Connor, 303-777-1440
Gertie Grant, 303-744-3882
Karen Hinkel, 303-229-5224
Gloria LeFree, 303-722-2635
David Mathews, 303-722-7157
Sherri Way
Charlotte Winzenburg, 303-722-9046

Postal Address
West Washington Park Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 9866
Denver, CO 80209

Electronic Mail

General Information:president@wwpna.org

Land Use and/or Transportation Issues:lut@wwpna.org
Zoning Issues:zoning@wwpna.org
Membership: membership@wwpna.org
Secretary:secretary@wwpna.org
Newsletter:newsletter@wwpna.org
Home Tour:hometour@wwpna.org
Webmaster:webmaster@wwpna.org

Submitted by Charlie Busch on March 5, 2013 - 7:07pm.